Album: ​Lil Baby – It’s Only Me Lyrics

​Lil Baby – It’s Only Me Album

It’s Only Me Album
This is the cover art for rapper Lil Baby’s third studio album, It’s Only Me. The cover was revealed on September 2, 2022, alongside the album’s release date.
The cover shows the rapper sitting on top of a rock, alongside a large plane where all the facets of Baby during his life were carved into a mountain, which is also located in a waterfall; Apparently giving a little inspiration from Mount Rushmore, which also have similarities to the carved faces of the US presidents.

​Lil Baby It’s Only Me Album Zip Download

Stream & listen to ​Lil Baby – It’s Only Me “Free Album Download” 320kbps cdq itunes Fakaza flexyjam download datafilehost torrent zippyshare Song below.

​Lil Baby – It’s Only Me Lyrics and Tracklist

  1. Real Spill
  2. Stand On It
  3. Pop Out ft. Nardo Wick
  4. Heyy
  5. California Breeze
  6. Perfect Timing
  7. Never Hating ft. Young Thug
  8. Forever (It’s Only Me) ft. Fridayy
  9. Not Finished
  10. In A Minute
  11. Waterfall Flow
  12. Everything
  13. From Now On ft. Future
  14. Double Down
  15. Cost To Be Alive ft. Rylo Rodriguez
  16. Top Priority
  17. Danger
  18. Stop Playin ft. Jeremih
  19. FR
  20. Back and Forth ft. EST Gee
  21. Shiest Talk ft. Pooh Shiesty
  22. No Fly Zone
  23. Russian Roulette

Related Articles

Back to top button