Album: Meghan Trainor – Takin’ It Back Lyrics

Meghan Trainor – Takin’ It Back Album

Meghan Trainor - Takin' It Back ALbum
Meghan Trainor – Takin’ It Back ALbum

Meghan Trainor Takin’ It Back Album Zip Download

“TAKIN’ IT BACK” is the upcoming fourth major-label studio album By Meghan Trainor the album is set to be released on October 21, 2022

The Digital editions of Takin’ It Back feature all 16 tracks, while physical versions of the CD album will not feature the Track “Remind Me”. This is exclusive to the Target CD in the US.

Stream & listen to Meghan Trainor – Takin’ It Back “Free Album Download” 320kbps cdq itunes Fakaza flexyjam download datafilehost torrent zippyshare Song below.

Meghan Trainor – Takin’ It Back Lyrics and Tracklist

  1. Sensitive ft. Scott Hoying
  2. Made You Look
  3. Takin’ It Back
  4. Don’t Make It Look Easy
  5. Shook
  6. Bad For Me ft. Teddy Swims
  7. Super Woman
  8. Rainbow
  9. Breezy
  10. Mama Want to Mambo ft. Arturo Sandoval, Natti Natasha
  11. Drama Queen
  12. While We’re Young
  13. Lucky
  14. Dance About It
  15. Remind Me
  16. Final Breath

Related Articles

Back to top button