ALBUM: ​mxmtoon – rising[Zip File]

rising[Zip File]

ALBUM: ​mxmtoon – rising[Zip File]
ALBUM: ​mxmtoon – rising[Zip File]

mxmtoon rising[Zip File] Download

mxmtoon has dropped a new album titled rising

Stream & listen to mxmtoon – rising “Free Album Download” 320kbps cdq itunes Fakaza flexyjam download datafilehost torrent zippyshare Song below.

mxmtoon – rising Zip Album Tracklist:

  1. ​​mona lisa
  2. ​learn to love you
  3. ​victim of nostalgia
  4. ​sad disco
  5. ​frown
  6. ​florida
  7. ​scales
  8. ​growing pains
  9. ​dizzy
  10. ​haze
  11. ​dance (end of the world)
  12. ​coming of age

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Back to top button