ALBUM: NIKI – Nicole

Nicole Album

NIKI – Nicole Album
NIKI – Nicole Album

NIKI Nicole Zip Download

NIKI has dropped his latest music album titled NIKI Nicole album and you can download the album NIKI Nicole zip which has a few amazing tracks right below.

NIKI Nicole Album Tracklist

  1. Before
  2. High School in Jakarta
  3. Backburner
  4. Keeping Tabs
  5. The Apartment We Won’t Share
  6. Facebook Friends
  7. Anaheim
  8. Milk Teeth
  9. Autumn
  10. Oceans & Engines
  11. On The Drive Home

Related Articles

Back to top button