Album: Taylor Swift – Midnights Lyrics

Taylor Swift – Midnights Album

Taylor Swift - Midnights Album
The official cover art for Taylor Swift’s tenth studio album ‘Midnights’
After revealing the original cover art with no names on the tracklist, Taylor started revealing the names of the tracks included on the album through her TikTok game show, titled ‘Midnights Mayhem With Me.’ After thirteen webisodes, the thirteen track titles and positions on the album were revealed, including a surprise on track four, “Snow On The Beach,” as Taylor announced Lana Del Rey would be featured on the track.
Three other cover arts were also revealed, but are exclusive to vinyl and CDs.

Taylor Swift Midnights Album Zip Download

Midnights is the upcoming tenth studio album by American songstress Taylor Swift. She first revealed the project during her acceptance speech for Video of the Year at the 2022 VMAs, unveiling the album’s release date and saying she’d give fans more information at midnight that night. Midnight is when she announced the album’s title via Twitter and Instagram.

Midnights will feature 13 new tracks (which is Taylor’s favorite number), split into an A side and a B side, and Swift describes the project as being about “the stories of 13 sleepless nights scattered throughout [her] life.”

Swift produced four different cover variants for the record, and the back covers of each different edition, be it for the vinyl or CDs, come together to make an analog clock. The four variants are Moonstone Blue (the standard version), Blood Moon, Mahogany, and Jade Green. She also teamed up with Target for an exclusive lavender vinyl and CD that reimagines the standard cover art in purple.

Swift announced the tracklist via TikTok through a mini-series she called Midnights Mayhem With Me, starting with the final track, “Mastermind.” In the series, she rolls a ball out of a bingo cage, each of which has a number between 1 and 13, and she reveals the title of the song that corresponds to each tracking number. This series concluded on the 7th of October with the announcement of the fourth track, “Snow On the Beach” (feat. Lana Del Rey and is available to view in full on Swift’s TikTok page.

Stream & listen to Taylor Swift – Midnights “Free Album Download” 320kbps cdq itunes Fakaza flexyjam download datafilehost torrent zippyshare Song below.

Taylor Swift – Midnights Lyrics and Mp3 Tracklist

  1. Lavender Haze
  2. Maroon
  3. Anti-Hero
  4. Snow On The Beach ft. Lana Del Rey
  5. You’re On Your Own, Kid
  6. Midnight Rain
  7. Question…?
  8. Vigilante Shit
  9. Bejeweled
  10. Labyrinth
  11. Karma
  12. Sweet Nothing
  13. Mastermind

Related Articles

Back to top button