ALBUM: Wiz Khalifa – Multiverse

Multiverse Album

Wiz Khalifa – Multiverse Album
Wiz Khalifa – Multiverse Album

Wiz Khalifa Multiverse Zip Download

Wiz Khalifa has dropped his latest music album titled Wiz Khalifa Multiverse album and you can download the album Wiz Khalifa Multiverse zip which has a few amazing tracks right below.

Wiz Khalifa Multiverse Album Tracklist

  1. Big Daddy Wiz ft. Girl Talk
  2. MVP
  3. Memory Lane
  4. 1000 Women ft. THEY.
  5. Like You (Groove 3)
  6. Something Real
  7. High Maintenance
  8. We Don’t Go Out To Nightclubs Anymore/Candlelight Girl
  9. We’re Not Even
  10. Homies
  11. Mirror Love
  12. Bad Ass Bitches
  13. Iced Out Necklace
  14. Keys
  15. Goyard Bags ft. THEY.
  16. Nobody Knows
  17. Thank Him

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Back to top button
admin, Author at Adultfrinendfinder