ALBUM: YTN DoomsD.A.Y. – D.A.Y.

YTN DoomsD.A.Y. – D.A.Y.

YTN DoomsD.A.Y. – D.A.Y. Album
YTN DoomsD.A.Y. – D.A.Y. Album

YTN DoomsD.A.Y. D.A.Y. Zip Download

YTN DoomsD.A.Yhas dropped his latest music album titled YTN DoomsD.A.Y. D.A.Y. album and you can download the album YTN DoomsD.A.Y. D.A.Y. zip which has a few amazing tracks right below.

YTN DoomsD.A.Y. D.A.Y. Album Tracklist

  1. Introduction.v1
  2. lovely.v5 (feat. XXM)
  3. chitty chitty bang bang.v2
  4. boots.v3
  5. oh my days.v1
  6. map 2.v3 (feat. YTN Glock-O, Young Spatchaa)
  7. korea.v2 (feat. YTN Bassy)
  8. fck you.v1
  9. something else.v6
  10. i hated her, i loved her, i hate her.v2 (feat. RGF Lanez)
  11. fetch.v2 (feat. Yelz Crew)
  12. i did more than you.v3
  13. cypher.v4 (feat. YTN Taffy, YTN Ellie, YTN Oqomud, YTN Bassy, Mango145200, Bob928, Lil VSlatt)
  14. iq.v5
  15. country.v3 (feat. JBVferdinand)
  16. zip it up, b*tch.v9

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Back to top button
admin, Author at Adultfrinendfinder